Skip to content
October 23, 2013 / soularpowersystem

Ho’oponopono

I’m sorry: for holding myself hostage

Forgive me: I simply forgot that I am worth being

Thank you: for timely reminders, gentle and firm

I love you: I love you, I love you, I love you

 

I’m sorry: for tampering with my own evidence

Forgive me: I thought I had something to prove

Thank you: for helping me drop the charges as filed

I love you: I love you, I love you, I love you

 

I’m sorry: for the senseless torture

Forgive me: I couldn’t feel my own pain

Thank you: for holding tight until I could find it

I love you: I love you, I love you, I love you

 

I’m sorry: for endless criticism, doubt, and judgment

Forgive me: I did what I had been shown

Thank you: for rebuilding and restoring my infrastructure

I love you: I love you, I love you, I love you

 

I’m sorry: for delaying my gratification

Forgive me: I was told it wasn’t enough

Thank you: for every miraculous moment

I love you: I love you, I love you, I love you

 

Leave a Reply

